counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball CPL 2018

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score CPL 2018

South Africa A vs India A ODI Today Match Prediction Aug 3rd

South Africa A vs India A ODI Today Match Prediction Preview of Tri-nation series with 100% true free prediction tips by CricFrog best cricket prediction website 3rd August, Monday 2017. Who will win Africa A vs IndA today ODI Match?

South Africa A vs India A ODI Today Match Prediction

Here is the Tri-nation series prediction in which Afghanistan A, India A and South Africa A teams are participating. As India A and Africa A teams are going very good on their way but the Aghan A team is looking bit week team as compared to other both teams. Previously these both teams face each other in the 1st match that wa a low scoring match and below is the result of that match:
So now after looking the above result we surely say that this match will going to be an amazing match of this tri-nation series.
Here is the CricFrog 100% sure shot match cricket report with 100% true jackpot cricket prediction tips from the top class and best cricket predictors & astrologers and also Cricket News & the main thing that who will win today match of South Africa A vs India A 5th ODI match. This ODI match will be played on Thursday, Aug 3rd, 2017. India A ODI team is leading by Manish Pandey who is a great right-hand batsman while Africa A ODI team is leading by Khaya Zondo who is a right-hand batsman and a right-arm off break bowler. So who will win today South Africa A vs India A ODI Cricket Match? Express through the poll or comments.
Match Info:
RSAA vs IndA, 5th Match, Afghanistan A and India A in South Africa Tri-Series, 2017
Date – Thursday, August 03, 2017
Time – 07:30 AM GMT
Venue – Groenkloof Stadium, Pretoria

Who Will Win South Africa A vs India A ODI Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win South Africa A vs India A ODI TOSS – Ind

Who Will Win South Africa A vs India A ODI MATCH – ind


View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Africa A ODI Team Squad: 

Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Khaya Zondo (Captain), Henry Davids, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Farhaan Behardien, Dwaine Pretorius, Dane Paterson, Aaron Phangiso, Junior Dala, Tabraiz Shamsi, JJ Smuts, Beuran Hendricks, Aiden Markram, Willem Mulder, Jason Smith

India A ODI Team Squad: 

Rishabh Pant (wk), Manish Pandey (Captain), Shreyas Iyer, Karun Nair, Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Vijay Shankar, Axar Patel, Basil Thampi, Mohammed Siraj, Siddarth Kaul, Mandeep Singh, Sanju Samson, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jayant Yadav, Shardul Thakur

Updated: August 2, 2017 — 5:51 pm

  • RKG

    India A will win
    Play safe

  • Tipper Jon

    India A vs Sa A

    Winner : India A


  • ?CSK is BACK?

    India A will win the match……


    I am fack man

    Maduri win

    Leicester win

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015
!-- advertising PbpL005x0GAnAYta10L4cJC-aYLiICzBq5Im6D9LclTVlSsuJYFYA4_NEbq7F-EddC38tDWO45qMVWTFa3E98A==-->