counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball ,Big Bash League 2017-18, Super Smash T20 2017-18

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score Big Bash League 2017-18, Super Smash T20 2017-18

Punjab De Sher vs Bengal Tigers CCL T20 Match Prediction 6 Feb 2016

Punjab De Sher vs Bengal Tigers CCL T20 Match Prediction Who Will Win Today On Saturday 6th February 2016. The 10th match of Celebrity Cricket League 2016 set to play between Punjab vs Bengal match prediction live from Chandigarh. Get full details of CCL Today Match Prediction with CCL cricinfo live score coverage and ball by ball live commentary here at

Punjab De Sher vs Bengal Tigers Match PredictionCelebrity Cricket League is current underway in India and the 1st round of this event is just entering into its last moments and top 4 finishing teams of group stage matches will confirm their berth in next round of this event. On 5th day of this event two more matches are scheduled as 16 matches have already played in this event among the emerging sides and 4 matches of 1st round of CCL 2016 are left whereas the next round will start of 13th February 2016 in which group leaders will participate and fight to clear their space for the final match of this event. Bengal Tigers will tackle Punjab de Sher in their 18th group stage match of the event on 6th February 2016 at Chandigarh and both teams will try to win this match to confirm their berth in the final match of this cricket league.


Punjab De Sher vs Bengal Tigers CCL T20 Match Prediction 6 Feb 2016

Bengal Tigers will win the toss and chose to bat first later in second innings Punjab De Sher will chase the target and win the match.


CCL T20 Today Match Details:

Event: Celebrity Cricket League 2016
Match: 10th Match
Teams: Bengal Tigers vs Punjab de Sher
Time: 6:30
Date: 6th February, 2016
Day: Saturday
Venue: Chandigarh


CCL Match Live Broadcast TV Channel List

Colors TV
Sun TV
Gemini TV
Surya TV
Udaya TV
PTC Punjabi
Vijay TV


Punjab De Sher CCL Team Squad: Sonu Sood (c), Jimmy Shergil, Ayushmann Khurrana, Gurpreet Ghuggi, Binnu Dhillon, Jassi Gill, Rahul Dev, Gavie Chahal, Dev Kharoud, Gulzar Chahal, Babbal Rai, Mika Singh, Aryaman Sapru, Navraj Hans, Yuvraj Hans, Mukul Dev.

Bengal Tigers CCL Team Squad: Jisshu (c), Dev, Rahul, Amitabh,  Joy, Suman, Uday, Vinaayak, SRV, Indrashish Yousuf, Debraj, Raja, Mohan, Sandy, Saugata

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015