counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball ,IPL 2018, Royal London One-Day Cup 2018

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score IPL 2018, Royal London One-Day Cup 2018

PSL T20 3rd Qualifying Final Match Prediction Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 2016

PSL T20 3rd Qualifying Final Match Prediction Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Who Will Win on Sunday 21st February 2016. The third and last qualifying final match of Pakistan Super League 2016 decided to play between Peshawar vs Islamabad match prediction live from Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Stay with us to know the PSL Today Match Prediction with PSL live score ball by ball coverage and cricket live commentary here at and also check Pakistan Super League PSL Schedule 2017 T20 Match Fixtures.

PSL T20 Final Match PredictionQuetta Gladiators kept on challenging the tag of underdogs in what was a nerve-clattering experience with Peshawar Zalmi in which they secured a spot in Tuesday’s last. Their win by one-run win sentenced Peshawar to the vulnerability of a last play-off experience with the victor of Islamabad United and Karachi Kings. Peshawar required eight keeps running from the last over with three wickets close by. Aizaz Cheema rocked the bowling alley a spot ball first up, however then Wahab Riaz (22 off 16) punched the second ball through leg to the limit and took a solitary from the third conveyance. Hasan Ali gave Cheema an arrival get, Wahab skied the fourth and was gotten and Mohammad Asghar couldn’t get the three required from the last ball. Darren Sammy had protected Peshawar from 84 for six and kept them in dispute with 38 from 29 balls, yet when he was out the score was 113 for seven and 21 were required from the last two overs. Stipend Elliott took 3-19 and Mohammad Nawaz packed away a third Man of the Match grant for the competition subsequent to taking 3-27, his three wickets being the essentially critical ones of Brad Hodge, Mohammad Hafeez and Sammy.


PSL T20 3rd Qualifying Final Match Prediction Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 2016

Islamabad United will win the toss and choose to ball first and win the match. For Quetta, Bismillah Khan and Ahmed Shehzad went rapidly, however the accomplished pair of Kumar Sangakkara and Kevin Pietersen included 79 for the third wicket. Pietersen broke 53 off 38 balls with five fours and two sixes. Nawaz made a key 20 runs and the aggregate of 133 didn’t appear to be sufficient, especially in light of the fact that Quetta had been knocked down some pins out with three balls unused. Without a doubt Wahab Riaz would have been Man of the Match had Peshawar won the day. He took 3-17 and his late runs would have been the sparkling light, had Cheema not limited his hitting at the demise.

Because of Mohammad Sami and Mohammad Irfan heroics, Islamabad United have confined Karachi Kings to 111/9 in second playoff of Pakistan Super League (PS), at Dubai International Stadium, UAE. Islamabad United captain Misbah ul Haq handled to start with, being uncertain of the dew in second innings. His pacers did not give him a chance to down by any stretch of the imagination, and with Mohammad Sami’s 5 for 8 in 4 overs, United confined Karachi Kings to 111/9. Simmons in the first place attempted some crackets, yet neglected to change over into a major inning and left to the structure with 19 taken care of. Ex Kings captain Shoaib Malik returned for duck! It was Ryan Doeschate (16) who stayed firm with Bopara to lift up Kings innings advertisement set up a profitable association of 45 runs. Captain Ravi Bopara (37) was the top score for Kings. Islamabad United PSL T20 Team again retain the opener destructive batsman Sharjeel Khan.

PSL Today Match Details:

Event: Pakistan Super League, 2016
Match: 3rd Qualifying Final Match
Teams: Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Time: 9:30 PM | 04:00 PM GMT | 08:00 PM LOCAL
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai


PSL Match Live Broadcast Channel List

Sky Sports HD
Star Sports
Willow TV
Fox Sports
PTV Sports
Geo Super


View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Peshawar Zalmi PSL Team Squad: Shahid Afridi (c), Wahab Riaz, Darren Sammy, Kamran Akmal, Muhammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Junaid Khan, James Allenby, Aamir Yamin, Dawid Malan, Imran Khan Junior, Shahid Yousaf, Abdur Rehman, Mohammad Asghar, Brad Hodge, Israrullah, Taj Wali, Musadiq Ahamd, Hassan Ali

Islamabad United PSL Team Squad: Misbah-ul-Haq, Shane Watson, Mohammad Irfan, Brad Haddin, Sharjeel Khan, Imran Khalid, Kamran Ghulam, Umar Amin, Sam Billings Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Babar Azam, Andre Russell, Samuel Badree, Rumman Raees, Amad Butt, Saeed Ajmal, Hussain Talat Ashar Zaidi, Umar Siddiq

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015