Today Match Prediction - Circfrog.Com

A True Match Prediction & Cricket Live Score

Pakistan Super League Schedule 2017 PSL T20 Match Fixtures

The Pakistan Super League 2016 is all set to make it’s debut season in UAE on 4th February 2016 and the final match will be held on 23 February 2016. PCB has announced the Pakistan Super League Schedule, there will be total 24 t20 matches in 20 days. All the matches are schedule to play at two venues, Dubai and Sharjah Stadiums in UAE.

Pakistan Super League Schedule 2016 PSL T20 Match Fixtures

Pakistan Super League Schedule 2016 PSL T20 Match Fixtures

 

Total five teams will participate in this T20 tournament which represents the five big cities of Pakistan. The teams are named as follows Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators. The PSL T20 Schedule 2016 shows that every team play twice with other four teams in group stage before the playoff stage to qualify for the finals. Top 4 teams will be qualified for the playoffs.

The PSL Match Schedule 2016 listed below, gives all the details of PSL match fixtures including PSL match venues, PSL match timing, PSL time table with times in GMT, EST and PST, venues and other details for convenience, errors excepted.

Thu Feb 4 – 1st T20 – Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators – Dubai

Fri Feb 5 – 2nd T20 – Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars – Dubai

Fri Feb 5 – 3rd T20 – Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United – Dubai

Sat Feb 6 – 4th T20 – Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings – Dubai

Sat Feb 6 – 5th T20 – Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi – Dubai

Sun Feb 7 – 6th T20 – Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings – Dubai

Sun Feb 7 – 7th T20 – Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi – Dubai

Mon Feb 8 – 8th T20 – Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators – Dubai

Wed Feb 10 – 9th T20 – Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars – Sharjah

Thu Feb 11 – 10th T20 – Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi – Sharjah

Thu Feb 11 – 11th T20 – Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators – Sharjah

Fri Feb 12 – 12th T20 – Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars – Sharjah

Fri Feb 12 – 13th T20 – Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United – Sharjah

Sat Feb 13 – 14th T20 – Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings – Sharjah

Sat Feb 13 – 15th T20 – Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi – Sharjah

Sun Feb 14 – 16th T20 – Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings – Sharjah

Sun Feb 14 – 17th T20 – Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi – Sharjah

Tue Feb 16 – 18th T20 – Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators – Dubai

Wed Feb 17 – 19th T20 – Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi – Dubai

Wed Feb 17 – 20th T20 – Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars – Dubai

Fri Feb 19 – 1st Playoff – 1st Place vs 2nd Place – Dubai

Sat Feb 20 – 2nd Playoff – 3rd Place vs 4th Place – Dubai

Sat Feb 21 – 3rd Playoff – Playoff 2 Winner vs Playoff 1 Loser – Dubai

Tue Feb 23 – Finals – TBD vs TBD – Dubai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015