Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball (PSL) Pakistan Super League 2017 Cricket Score

A True Astrology Match Prediction & Cricket Live Score

Pakistan Cup 2016 Teams Squad Players List Team Profile

PCB has finalize the Pakistan Cup 2016 Teams Squad and announced the players list of five teams for upcoming domestic cricket tournament Pakistan Cup 2016. The tournament will be played between five provincial teams, starting April 19 in Faisalabad.

Pakistan Cup 2016 Teams Squad Players List Team ProfileThe five teams of Pakistan Cup 2016 representing the five provinces – Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and a team from Federal Capital of Pakistan. The PCB announced Azhar Ali will lead Balochistan, Test captain Misbah-ul-Haq will lead Federal Capital, Younis Khan will lead Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Shoaib Malik will captain Punjab and Sarfraz Ahmed will lead Sindh.

Reportedly, Pakistan’s former T20 skipper Shahid Afridi opted not to play in this tournament due to some personal issues which is why he was not picked up by any side. Nobody picked up Mohammad Asif in their squad.

The 5 teams finalized the players that will play for the respective sides. Meanwhile Touseef Ahmed, Ejaz Ahmed, Muhtashim Rasheed, Kabeer Khan and Mansoor Rana will be coaching the teams of Sindh, Balochistan, Punjab, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Islamabad respectively.


Pakistan Cup 2016 Teams Squad

Sindh Team Squad: Khurram Manzoor, Sami Aslam, Mohammad Waqas, Shoaib Maqsood, Khalid Latif, Fawad Alam, Saad Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed (capt), Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Bilal Asif, Mohammad Amir, Sohail Khan, Ruman Raeez, Hassan Khan

Punjab Team Squad: Salman Butt, Shan Masood, Asad Shafiq, Asif Ali, Akbar-ur-Rehman, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Saad Nasim, Amir Yameen, Shoaib Malik (capt), Ehsan Adil, Amad Butt, Adnan Ghaus, Zulfiqar Babar, Saif Badar

Balochistan Team Squad: Azhar Ali (capt), Owais Zia, Ramiz Raja (junior), Babar Azam, Umar Akmal, Shahid Yousaf, Mohammad Hasan, Mohammad Nawaz, Sohail Tanvir, Junaid Khan, Bilawal Bhatti, Umar Gul, Imran Khan, Osama Mir, Saeed Ajmal

KPK Team Squad: Ahmed Shahzad, Fakhar Zaman, Younis Khan (capt), Rameez Aziz, Naveed Yasin, Musadiq Ahmed, Bismillah Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Rahat Ali, Azarullah, Sadaif Mehdi, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Asghar, Zohaib Khan, Hayatullah

Islamabad Team Squad: Sharjeel Khan, Nasir Jamshed, Iftikhar Ahmed, Misbah-ul-Haq (capt), Asif Zakir, Hammad Azam, Sarmad Bhatti, Arsal Sheikh, Imran Khalid, Zafar Gohar, Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Irfan, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Abbas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015