counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball CPL 2018

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score CPL 2018

Natwest T20 BLAST Nottinghamshire vs Durham Today Match Prediction

Natwest T20 BLAST Nottinghamshire vs Durham Today Match Prediction 5th August Saturday 2017. So who Will Win Notts vs Dur T20 match? Get ball by ball live match score?

Nottinghamshire vs Durham Today Match Prediction

Here is a Natwest T20 Blast amazing tournament updates that were begun in the 2014 year and is a 20 overs cricket league which is going particularly with the support of the overseas players is also emerging. This NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB (England Cricket Board).

This is the fourth time that ECB organizing this T20 tournament in which total eighteen teams are playing in this & are divided into 2 groups of North & South and for this remarkable tournament, you can get today match prediction from this great platform free and this match of Nottinghamshire vs Durham is on Aug 5th, 2017. Today Natwest T20 Blast Nottinghamshire vs Durham match will be playing in Nottingham. These teams have extraordinary players and both teams are looking well balanced. Here we are providing on this sure shot cricket prediction site today Natwest T20 Blast cricket match prediction. Get today Cricinfo, today toss prediction and free today match prediction and live score ball by ball.

Match Info:
Notts vs Dur, North Group, NatWest t20 Blast, 2017
Date – Saturday, August 05, 2017
Time – 01:30 PM GMT
Venue – Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Venue Scoring Pattern:
Avg 1st innings score – 154
Avg 2nd innings score – 137
Highest Total – 198/5 (20 Ov) by NZ vs IRE
Lowest Total – 110/10 (17 Ov) by NZ vs SL
Highest Chased – 173/3 (19.4 Ov) by Eng vs WI
Lowest Defended – 130/5 (20 Ov) by RSA vs Ind

Who Will Win Natwest T20 Blast Nottinghamshire vs Durham Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win Nottinghamshire vs Durham Toss – Dur

Who Will Win Nottinghamshire vs Durham Match –Notts



View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Nottinghamshire T20 Blast Squad:

Brendan Taylor, Chris Read, Samit Patel, James Pattinson, Daniel Christian, Michael Lumb, Greg Smith, Harry Gurney, Luke Fletcher, Alex Hales, Steven Mullaney, Mark Footitt, Riki Wessels, Jake Ball, Brett Hutton, Ish Sodhi, Luke Wood, Jake Libby, Matthew Carter, Billy Root, Tom Moores

Durham T20 Blast Squad:

Paul Collingwood, Graham Onions, Michael Richardson, Chris Rushworth, Stuart Poynter, Tom Latham, Paul Coughlin (c), Ryan Pringle, Usman Arshad, Gavin Main, Graham Clark, Cameron Steel, Imad Wasim, Adam Hickey, Barry McCarthy, Jack Burnham, James Weighell, Brydon Carse, Gareth Harte, George Harding, Matty Potts, Liam Trevaskis
Updated: August 4, 2017 — 5:00 pm

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015
!-- advertising PbpL005x0GAnAYta10L4cJC-aYLiICzBq5Im6D9LclTVlSsuJYFYA4_NEbq7F-EddC38tDWO45qMVWTFa3E98A==-->