counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball CPL 2018

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score CPL 2018

Natwest T20 BLAST Northamptonshire vs Worcestershire Today Match Prediction

Natwest T20 BLAST Northamptonshire vs Worcestershire Today Match Prediction 27 July Thursday 2017. So who Will Win NOR vs WORCS T20 match? Get ball by ball live match score?

Northamptonshire vs Worcestershire Today Match Prediction

This is a Natwest T20 Blast that was begun in the 2014 year and is a 20 overs cricket league which is going particularly with the support of the overseas players is also emerging. This NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB (England Cricket Board).

This is the fourth time that ECB organizing this T20 tournament in which total eighteen teams are playing in this & are divided into 2 groups of North & South and for this interesting tournament, you can get today match prediction from this great platform free and this match is on July 27th, 2017. Today Natwest T20 Blast Northamptonshire vs Worcestershire match will be playing in Northampton. These teams have outstanding players and both teams are looking well balanced. Here we are providing on this sure shot cricket prediction site today T20 Blast cricket match prediction. Get today Cricinfo, today toss prediction and free today match prediction and live score ball by ball.

Match Info:
NOR vs Worcs, North Group, NatWest t20 Blast, 2017
Date – Thursday, July 27, 2017
Time – 05:30 PM GMT
Venue – County Ground, Northampton

Who Will Win Natwest T20 Blast Northamptonshire vs Worcestershire Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win Northamptonshire vs Worcestershire Toss –  North

Who Will Win Northamptonshire vs Worcestershire Match – North



View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Northamptonshire T20 Blast Squad:

Adam Rossington (Keeper), Alex Wakely (Captain), Richard Levi, Ben Duckett, Rory Kleinveldt, Rob Keogh, Rob Newton, Steven Crook, Ben Sanderson, Richard Gleeson, Azharullah, Joshua Cobb, David Murphy, Graeme White, Saif Zaib, Nathan Buck, Tabraiz Shamsi

Worcestershire T20 Blast Squad:

Ben Cox (Keeper), Joe Leach (Captain), John Hastings, Joe Clarke, Mitchell Santner, Ross Whiteley, Brett D’Oliveira, Ed Barnard, Daryl Mitchell, Patrick Brown, Alex Hepburn, Alexei Kervezee, Ben Twohig, Charlie Morris, George Rhodes, Jack Shantry, Josh Tongue, Thomas Charles Fell
Updated: July 27, 2017 — 2:39 pm

  • Jai Sharma

    Match winner Worcestershire 1001% (ur gorav)













    Today match prediction…
    Tnpl- kk


  • The new king of prediction

    &&& Northamptonshire will win &&&

  • Yash

    Confused in two faisal cp pls help

  • Nihal Rajwade

    Sardar sir please help m in big losss please help where r u sir tnpl n natwest today sir

  • AB Kohli MS gayle

    Madurai Super Giant vs Karaikudi Kaalai
    Toss – MSG
    ?Karaikudi Kaalai?
    ?Stay with me and be cool?

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015
!-- advertising PbpL005x0GAnAYta10L4cJC-aYLiICzBq5Im6D9LclTVlSsuJYFYA4_NEbq7F-EddC38tDWO45qMVWTFa3E98A==-->