counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball Australia Domestic One Day Cup

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score


Nepal vs Namibia Prediction Tips ODI Match Preview Live Score Ball By Ball

Nepal vs Namibia Prediction Tips ODI Match Preview who will win on Monday 18th April 2016. NEP vs NAM today match result prediction astrology report and toss prediction report with cricinfo live score ball by ball updates.

Nepal vs Namibia Prediction Tips ODI Match Preview Live Score Ball By BallAs the schedule of ICC World Cricket League Championship,
Nepal will play 2nd ODI match against Namibia on Monday. This match of NEP vs NAM will live broadcast from Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur.NEP vs NAM Match PreviewAfter completing its assignment against Afghanistan, Namibia will travel to Kathmandu, where it will play two 50-over ICC World Cricket League Championship matches against Nepal. These games will be held on 16 and 18 April at the Tribhuvan University Ground.The top sides from the ICC World Cricket League Championship will progress to the ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier, which will be held in Bangladesh in 2018.

Nepal vs Namibia Prediction

Namibia will win the toss choose to bat first and win the match. Nepal defeated Namibia by five wickets to register their first victory in the ICC World Cricket League Championship (WCLC) match at TU Stadium in Kirtipur, Kathmandu.Nepal, languishing at the bottom of the points table before the start of the match, has climbed two places up to sixth after the victory. Top-four team will progress to the 2018 ICC World Cup Qualifiers.

Nepal ODI Team Squad: Paras Khadka (c), Gyanendra Malla, Sagar Pun, Naresh Budhayer, Sharad Vesawakar, Rajesh Pulami, Binod Bhandari, Basant Regmi, Shakti Gauchan, Sompal Kami, Karan KC, Bikram Sob, Anil Mandal, Dipendra Singh Airee, Raju Rijal, Sandeep Lamichhane, Susan Bhari and Prem Tamang

Namibia ODI Team Squad: Stephen Baard (captain), Pikky Ya France, Zane Green, Lohan Louwrens, JP Kotze, Sarel Burger, Gerrie Snyman, Nicolaas Scholtz, JJ Smit, Bernard Scholtz, Tangeni Lungameni, Zhivago Groenewald, Gerhard Erasmus and Christopher Coombe

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015