counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball KPL Cricket Score

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score

(KPL) Karnataka Premier League 2017 Schedule, Time Table, Fixtures

(KPL) Karnataka Premier League 2017 Schedule, Time Table, Fixtures and teams. Karnataka Premier League start date is announced by the officials, which is September 1st. The complete KPL 2017 schedule & the match fixtures are released by the board. This is the 6th season of the famous South Indian domestic T20 cricket tournament, KPL 2017 will be executed over 19 days across 3 venues which are Mysuru, Huballi, and Bengaluru. The Bellary Tuskers is the defending champions. Check out the full schedule of Karbonn KPL T20 2017 here once it confirmed. The first match of the KPL tournament will take place between Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru.

(KPL) Karnataka Premier League 2017 Schedule, Time Table, Fixtures

KPL 2017 Teams:

  1. Mysuru Warriors
  2. Kalyani Blasters Bengaluru
  3. Bijapur Bulls
  4. Belagavi Panthers
  5. Bellary Tuskers
  6. Hubli Tigers
  7. Namma Shivamogga

 

(KPL) Karnataka Premier League 2017 Schedule, Time Table, Fixtures

01 September 2017, Friday
Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers at 7:00 PM.

02 September 2017, Saturday
Bengaluru Blasters vs Mysuru Warriors start at 7:00 PM.

04 September 2017, Monday
Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls at 7 PM.

5 September 2017, Tuesday
Namma Shivamogga vs Bellary Tuskers starts at 7:00 PM.

6 September 2017, Wednesday
Bengaluru Blasters vs Hubli Tigers start at 3 PM.

7 September 2017, Thursday
Namma Shivamogga vs Bijapur Bulls starts at 7 PM.

8 September 2017, Friday
Belagavi Panthers vs Bengaluru Blasters at 3 PM.

Hubli Tigers vs Namma Shivamogga start at 7 PM

9 September 2017, Saturday
Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls start at 3 PM

Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers start at 7 PM.

10 September 2017, Sunday
Bijapur Bulls vs Hubli Tigers, 11th Match at 3 PM

Mysuru Warriors vs Bellary Tuskers at 7 PM.

11 September 2017, Monday
Bengaluru Blasters vs Namma Shivamogga start at 7 PM.

12 September 2017, Tuesday
Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers at 7 PM.

14 September 2017, Thursday
Hubli Tigers vs Mysuru Warriors at 7 PM.

15 September 2017, Friday
Bijapur Bulls vs Bengaluru Blasters start at 7 PM.

16 September, Saturday
Belagavi Panthers vs Namma Shivamogga at 3:00 PM

Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers at 7:00 PM

18 September 2017, Monday
Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls at 7:00 PM.

19 September 2017, Tuesday
Namma Shivamogga vs Mysuru Warriors at 3:00 PM

Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers at 7:00 PM.

Semi-Final Matches

20 September 2017, Wednesday
TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final at 7:00 PM.

22 September 2017, Friday
TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final at 7:00 PM.

23 September 2017, Saturday
TBC vs TBC, Final at 7:00 PM
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli.

Updated: August 29, 2017 — 4:59 pm
  • Guru

    Hi

  • Ishan Dua

    I think 2nd bat. Hubli is a good team. I hope it win the toss and chase

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015