counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball Live Score Mumbai Premier League 2019

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score Mumbai Premier League 2019

KPK vs Sindh Prediction Pakistan Cup 2016 Live Score Ball By Ball Updates

KPK vs Sindh Prediction Pakistan Cup 2016 Live Score Ball By Ball Updates who will win on Wednesday 27th April 2016. Get here Pakistan Cup Today Match Prediction, today toss prediction tips and where to watch live match on PTV Sports.

KPK vs Sindh Prediction Pakistan Cup 2016 Live Score Ball By Ball UpdatesIn the eighth odi match of Pakistan Cup 2016 going to happen between KPK vs Sindh teams on Wednesday. This match will be live broadcast on PTV Sports as match going to start at 15:00 local (10:00 GMT), live from Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa will be led by star batsman Younus Khan. Encapuslating the true spirit of the Pakistan Cup, Khan’s selection for the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa side include promising cricketers Mohammad Asghar, Fakhar Zaman, Musaddiq Ahmed, Zohaib Khan and Faheem Ashraf. Pakistani leg-spinner Yasir Shah will mark a return to competitive cricket as he prepares himself to play for Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in the domestic One Day tournament. Abdul Rehman and Kabir Khan will coach the KP side.


KPK vs Sindh Prediction

KPK will win the toss choose to bat first but Sindh will win the match. Sindh will be captained by newly-appointed national T20 skipper Sarfaraz Ahmed. Left-arm pacer Mohammad Amir was the first pick made by Sarfaraz. The team also includes Sohail Khan, Khalid Latif, Sohaib Maqsood, Fawad Alam, Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali and Sami Aslam. Tauseef Ahmed and Iqbal Imam will coach the Sindh team.

KPK Team Squad: Ahmed Shahzad, Fakhar Zaman, Younis Khan (capt), Rameez Aziz, Naveed Yasin, Musadiq Ahmed, Bismillah Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Rahat Ali, Azarullah, Sadaif Mehdi, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Asghar, Zohaib Khan, Hayatullah

Sindh Team Squad: Khurram Manzoor, Sami Aslam, Mohammad Waqas, Shoaib Maqsood, Khalid Latif, Fawad Alam, Saad Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed (capt), Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Bilal Asif, Mohammad Amir, Sohail Khan, Ruman Raeez, Hassan Khan

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015