counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball ,IPL 2018, Royal London One-Day Cup 2018

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score IPL 2018, Royal London One-Day Cup 2018

KKR vs KXIP Prediction Tips IPL Today Match Preview Ball By Ball Updates

KKR vs KXIP Prediction Tips IPL Today Match Preview Ball By Ball Live Score Updates Who Will Win on Wednesday 4th May 2016. Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab toss prediction, where to watch live match on Geo Super.

The 32nd clash of IPL 2016 will be played between Kolkata vs Punjab on Wednesday. This match of KKR vs KXIP will be live broadcast on Geo Super, Sony Six and ESPN as match schedule to start at 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT), live from Eden Gardens, Kolkata.


Kolkata vs Punjab Today Match Preview

Kolkata Knight Riders come into the game lodged in the second place on the points table with 10 points from eight games played. What is impressive about the team is that they haven’t tinkered and made changes to their side over the years and it shows in their performances. They look like one big family on the pitch.


KKR vs KXIP Prediction Tips

Kings XI Punjab will win the toss choose to bawl first but Kolkata Knight Riders will win the match. Kings XI Punjab changed their captain and it instantly brought results with Murali Vijay impressing in his first game as skipper. He had Axar Patel to thank for the win. The spinner, who has struggled in the tournament so far, picked up four wickets for 21 including the first hat-trick of the competition.


Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Head To Head

Kolkata Knight Riders played 17 matches against Kings XI Punjab, KKR won 11 matches while KXIP won only 6 matches.

Kolkata Knight Riders Possible XI: Robin Uthappa (c), Gautam Gambhir (c), Chris Lynn, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Andre Russell, Suryakumar Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Umesh Yadav, Sunil Narine, Morne Morkel

Kings XI Punjab Possible XI: Murali Vijay (c), Marcus Stoinis, Manan Vohra, Glenn Maxwell, David Miller, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Gurkeerat Singh, Axar Patel, Mitchell Johnson, Mohit Sharma, Sandeep Sharma

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015