counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball ,PSL 2018

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score PSL 2018

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad, KXIP Players List, Match Schedule IPL 9 2016

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad, KXIP Players List, Match Schedule IPL 9 2016. The Kings XI Punjab aka KXIP are a franchise cricket team based in Mohali, Punjab, that plays in the Indian Premier League. The team is jointly owned by leading Bollywood actress Preity Zinta, Wadia Group scion Ness Wadia, Dabur’s Mohit Burman and Karan Paul. The team plays its home matches at the PCA Stadium, Mohali. Since the 2010 IPL, they have been playing some of their home games at Dharamsala as well.

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad, KXIP Players List, Match Schedule IPL 9 2016
Kings XI Punjab Team Profile and History

Kings XI played in the now defunct Champions League Twenty20 once, in 2014 and finished as semi-finalists. In 2008, Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) created the cricket tournament Indian Premier League based on the Twenty20 format of the game. Franchises for eight cities were made available in an auction held in Mumbai on 20 February. The team representing Punjab was bought by the Dabur group’s Mohit Burman (46%), the Wadia group’s Ness Wadia (23%), Preity Zinta (23%), and Karan Paul of the Apeejay Surendera Group (minor stake). The group paid a total of $76 million to acquire the franchise. On 10 October 2010 the franchise agreements for the Kings XI Punjab and the Rajasthan Royals were terminated by the league, but the termination was repealed.


Kings XI Punjab Team Squad IPL 2016

David Miller, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Johnson, Shaun Marsh, Axar Patel, Anureet Singh, Gurkeerat Sing, Manan Vohra, Murali Vijay, Nikhil Naik, Rishi Dhawan, Sandeep Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Wriddhiman Saha, Mohit Sharma, Kyle Abbott, K.C. Cariappa, Marcus Stoinis, Farhaan Behardien, Pardeep Sahu, Armaan Jaffer, Swapnil Singh


Kings XI Punjab IPL Match Schedule 2016

11 April – Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions

15 April – Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab

17 April – Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants

19 April – Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders

23 April – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab

25 April – Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians

1 May – Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab

4 May – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab

7 May – Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils

9 May – Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

13 May – Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab

15 May – Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

18 May – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab

21 May – Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015