Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball (IPL) Indian Premier League 2017 Cricket Score

A True Astrology Match Prediction & IPL Cricket Live Score

Kings XI Punjab Team Players IPL 2017 | Kings XI Punjab Squad IPL 10

VIVO IPL 2017 starts from 8th April. IPL is one of the biggest T20 league in the world of cricket which played every year in the month of April & May in India between eight teams. In IPL T20 League many international cricketers from different countries participates. Here is the (KIIP)Kings XI Punjab IPL 2017 Team. As IPL 2016 was very good so we are hoping that this season will also be good. In IPL 2016, Kings XI Punjab finished the tournament at last position on the Points table. So here is the Kings XI Punjab Squad. You can also check King XI Punjab 2016 squad with some changes in IPL 10. IPL 2017 competitions will be tough for all because many international players are in form and playing well for their home sides. According to IPL 2017 Schedule and Time Table matches start from the month of April.

Kings XI Punjab Team Players IPL 2017 | Kings XI Punjab Squad IPL 10

VIVO IPL 2107 Schedule Time Table and Fixture

VIVO IPL 2107 Schedule Time Table and Fixture

Players Name From
1 Akshar Rajesh Patel (India)
2 Anureet Singh (India)
3 Gurkeerat Singh Mann (India)
4 Manan Vohra (India)
5 Murali Vijay (India)
6 Nikhil Shankar Naik (India)
7 Rishi Dhawan (India)
8 Sandeep Sharma (India)
9 Shardul Narendra Thakur (India)
10 Wriddhiman Saha (India)
11 David Miller (S.A)
12 Glenn Maxwell (AUS)
13 Mitchell Johnson (AUS)
14 Shaun Marsh (AUS)
15 Swapnil Singh (India)
16 Armaan Jaffer (India)
17 Pardeep Sahu (India)
18 Farhaan Behardien (S.A)
19 Marcus Stoinis (AUS)
20 K.C. Cariappa (India)
21 Kyle Abbott (S.A)
22 Mohit Sharma (India)
23 Hasim Amla (S.A)

Glen Maxwell is a new Captain of King XI Punjab.

Owners of King XI Punjab

Preity Zinta 
Ness Wadia 
Mohit Burman
Karan Paul

Here is the  Delhi Daredevils Team Players IPL 2017 | Delhi Daredevils Squad IPL 10.

Updated: December 15, 2016 — 5:06 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015