counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball Live Score Big Bash League, Pakistan Super League 2019

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score Big Bash League, Pakistan Super League 2019

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars PSL Today Match Prediction Preview 17 Feb 2016

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars PSL Today Match Prediction Preview Who Will Win on Wednesday 17th February 2016. The 20th and the last group match of Pakistan Super League 2016 going to be played among Islamabad vs Lahore match prediction live from Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Get the complete information of PSL T20 Match Prediction with PSL live score ball by ball coverage and PSL cricket live commentary here at and also check Pakistan Super League PSL Schedule 2017 T20 Match Fixtures.

PSL T20 Match PredictionIslamabad United paralyze Karachi Kings by five wickets. Islamabad United vanquished Karachi Kings by five wickets in the sixteenth match of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium here on Sunday. Pursuing triumph focus of 129, Islamabad captain Misbahul Haq (38) set up a vital 63-run stand for the fourth wicket with Khalid Latif (33) to recuperate his side subsequent to losing three early wickets. Asif Ali made 31. Sohail Khan guaranteed two wickets with Mohammad Aamir, Usama Mir and Ravi Bopara asserting one wicket each. Prior, Islamabad won the hurl and chose to handle first. Islamabad set up a trained knocking down some pins show as they effectively halted Karachi from posting a major aggregate. Karachi figured out how to score 128 for the loss of 5 wickets in their 20 overs. Left-arm spinner Imran Khalid and prepared all-rounder Azhar Mahmood shared three wickets among themselves and knocked down some pins financially to the Karachi’s batting line-up, which has battled with the bat all through the class. Just Bopara and Mushfiqur Raheem emerged with 45 and 33 runs separately yet lost their wickets before they could hit the pedal in death overs. Debutant Shahzaib Hasan crushed a 19-ball 27 hitting three fours and one six.


Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars PSL Today Match Prediction Preview 17 Feb 2016

Islamabad United will win toss and choose to bat first but Lahore Qalandars will win the match. Lahore Qalandars Squad PSL T20 2017 is changed as Brendon McCullum is a new captain and Gayle is out from Qalandar. Lahore Qalandars assemble most elevated PSL focus against Quetta. Trio 50s of Chris Gayle, Azhar Ali and Umar Akmal guide Lahore Qalandars to finish up their innings on 201 for 2 after 20 overs against Quetta Gladiators in the eighteenth match of Pakistan Super League (PSL) at Dubai Cricket Stadium. First time in PSL a group has crossed 200 runs milestone. This is additionally the most noteworthy score of the PSL and interestingly past most elevated score of the PSL was likewise by Lahore Qalandars when they made 194 for 6 likewise against Quetta Gladiators. Highlight of the match was Chris Gayle’s rankling 60 keeps running in 34 balls with the assistance of 6 sixes and 3 fours. Skipper Azhar Ali additionally made his lady half-century in PSL by scoring 61 in 45 balls. Umar Akmal made unbeaten 55 keeps running in 25 balls. Umar Akmal made his third fifty of the competition and this is additionally the first run through when three players scored a fifty in a solitary match. Both openers put 108 runs stand for the principal wicket and made the most noteworthy score of powerplay by scoring 61 runs. Lahore Qalandars were on 100 for none after 10 overs. In last 10 overs, Lahore Qalandars made 101 keeps running for the lost of two wickets. Islamabad United PSL T20 Team again retain the opener destructive batsman Sharjeel Khan.


PSL Today Match Details:

Event: Pakistan Super League, 2016
Match: 20th T20 Match
Teams: Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Time: 9:30 PM | 04:00 PM GMT | 08:00 PM LOCAL
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai


PSL Match Live Broadcast Channel List

Sky Sports HD
Star Sports
Willow TV
Fox Sports
PTV Sports
Geo Super


View Results

Loading ... Loading ...


Islamabad United PSL Team Squad: Misbah-ul-Haq, Shane Watson, Mohammad Irfan, Brad Haddin, Sharjeel Khan, Imran Khalid, Kamran Ghulam, Umar Amin, Sam Billings Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Babar Azam, Andre Russell, Samuel Badree, Rumman Raees, Amad Butt, Saeed Ajmal, Hussain Talat Ashar Zaidi, Umar Siddiq

Lahore Qalandars PSL Team Squad: Chris Gayle, Umar Akmal, Dwayne Bravo, Muhammad Rizwan, Sohaib Maqsood, Mustafizur Rehman, Kevon Cooper, Cameron Delport, Zafar Gohar, Hammad Azam, Zia ul Haq, Zohaib Khan, Azhar Ali (c), Abdur Razzaq, Mukhtar Ahmad, Ehsan Adil, Imran butt, Navid Yasin, Adnan Rasool

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015