Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball (IPL) Indian Premier League 2017 Cricket Score

A True Astrology Match Prediction & IPL Cricket Live Score

Gujrat Lions Team Players IPL 2017 | Gujrat Lions Squad IPL 10

VIVO IPL 2017 starts from 8th April. IPL is one of the biggest T20 league in the world of cricket which played every year in the month of April & May in India between eight teams. In IPL T20 League many international cricketers from different countries participates. Here is the (GL)Gujrat Lions IPL 2017 Team. As IPL 2016 was very good so we are hoping that this season will also be good. In IPL 2016, Gujrat Lions finished the tournament at 1st position on the Points table. So here is the Gujrat Lions Squad. You can also check Gujrat Lions 2016 squad with some changes in IPL 10. IPL 2017 competitions will be tough for all because many international players are in form and playing well for their home sides. According to IPL 2017 Schedule and Time Table matches start from the month of April.

Gujrat Lions Team Players IPL 2017 | Gujrat Lions Squad IPL 10

Gujrat Lions Team Players IPL 2017 | Gujrat Lions Squad IPL 10

Players From
1. Suresh Raina (India)
2. Brendon McCullum (NZ)
3. Ravindra Jadeja (India)
4. James Faulkner (AUS)
5. Dwayne Bravo (W.I)
 6. Praveen Kumar (India)
 7. Dale Steyn (S.A)
 8. Dinesh Karthik (India)
 9. Dwayne Smith (W.I)
 10. Dhawal Kulkarni (India)
 11. Aaron Finch (AUS)
 12. Eklavya Dwivedi (India)
 13. Andrew Tye (S.A)
 14. Ishan Kishan (India)
 15. Jaydev Shah (India)
 16. Shadab Jakati (India)
 17. Pravin Tambe (India)
 18. Pradeep Sangwan (India)
 19. Amit Mishra (India)
 20. Shivil Kaushik (India)
 21. Akshdeep Nath (India)
 22. Sarabjit Ladda (India)
 23. Umang Sharma (India)
 24. Paras Dogra (India)

Suresh Raina is a captain of Gujrat Lions.

The owner of Gujrat Lions is Intex Technologies.

You can also check

Royal Challengers Banglore Team Players IPL 2017 | RCB Squad IPL 10

Updated: December 15, 2016 — 5:06 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015