counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball CPL 2018

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score CPL 2018

Natwest T20 BLAST Glamorgan vs Gloucestershire Today Match Prediction

Natwest T20 BLAST Glamorgan vs Gloucestershire Today Match Prediction 3rd August Thursday 2017. So who Will Win Glam vs Gloucs T20 match? Get ball by ball live match score?

Glamorgan vs Gloucestershire Today Match Prediction

Here is a Natwest T20 Blast amazing tournament updates that were begun in the 2014 year and is a 20 overs cricket league which is going particularly with the support of the overseas players is also emerging. This NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB (England Cricket Board). You can also check the Natwest T20 Blast points table:

This is the fourth time that ECB organizing this T20 tournament in which total eighteen teams are playing in this & are divided into 2 groups of North & South and for this impressive tournament, you can get today match prediction from this great platform free and this match of Glamorgan vs Gloucestershire is on Aug 3rd, 2017. Today Natwest T20 Blast Glamorgan vs Gloucestershire match will be playing in Cardiff. These teams have exceptional players and both teams are looking well balanced. Here we are providing on this sure shot cricket prediction site today Natwest T20 Blast cricket match prediction. Get today Cricinfo, today toss prediction and free today match prediction and live score ball by ball.

Match Info:
Glam vs Gloucs, South Group, NatWest t20 Blast, 2017
Date – Thursday, August 03, 2017
Time – 05:30 PM GMT
Venue – Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Venue Scoring Pattern:
Avg 1st inn score – 144
Avg 2nd inn score – 139
Highest Total – 182/5 (20 Ov) by Eng vs Aus
Lowest Total – 89/10 (18.4 Ov) by Pak vs Eng
Highest Chased – 182/5 (20 Ov) by Eng vs Pak
Lowest Defended – 129/5 (17.1 Ov) by Eng vs Aus

Who Will Win Natwest T20 Blast Glamorgan vs Gloucestershire Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win Glamorgan vs Gloucestershire Toss – Glam

Who Will Win Glamorgan vs Gloucestershire Match – Glam



View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Glamorgan T20 Blast Squad:

Jacques Rudolph, David Miller, William Bragg, Graham Wagg, Colin Ingram, Michael Hogan, Timm van der Gugten, Andrew Salter, Craig Meschede, Chris Cooke, Marchant de Lange, David Lloyd, Keiran Bull, Aneurin Donald, Jack Murphy, Jeremy Lawlor, Nicholas Selman, Owen Morgan , Lukas Carey, Kiran Carlson

Gloucestershire T20 Blast Squad:

Phil Mustard, Thisara Perera, Chris Liddle, Benny Howell, Thomas Smith, Chris Dent, David Payne, Jack Taylor, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Michael Klinger, Ian Cockbain, Craig Miles, Liam Norwell, Cameron Bancroft, Gareth Roderick, Matt Taylor, Miles Hammond, Graeme van Buuren, William Tavare, George Hankins
Updated: August 2, 2017 — 7:06 pm

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015
!-- advertising PbpL005x0GAnAYta10L4cJC-aYLiICzBq5Im6D9LclTVlSsuJYFYA4_NEbq7F-EddC38tDWO45qMVWTFa3E98A==-->