counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball Live Score Mumbai Premier League 2019

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score Mumbai Premier League 2019

Balochistan vs KPK Prediction Preview Live Score Pakistan Cup 2016

Balochistan vs KPK Prediction Preview Live Score Pakistan Cup 2016, who will win on Sunday 24th April 2016. Get here Pakistan Cup Match Prediction with ball by ball live score updates and where to watch live match on PTV Sports.

Balochistan vs KPK Prediction Preview Live Score Pakistan Cup 2016The sixth odi match of Pakistan Cup will be played between Balochistan vs KPK on Sunday. This match will be live broadcast on PTV Sports as match schedule to start at 15:00 local (10:00 GMT) live from Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad.

Balochistan will be led by Pakistan ODI skipper Azhar Ali. The team includes Babar Azam, Junaid Khan, Umar Akmal, Saeed Ajmal, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Gul and Bilawal Bhatti. Ijaz Ahmed and Taimur Azam will coach the Balochistan side.


Balochistan vs KPK Prediction

KPK will win the toss choose to bat first but Balochistan will win the match. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa will be led by star batsman Younus Khan. Encapuslating the true spirit of the Pakistan Cup, Khan’s selection for the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa side include promising cricketers Mohammad Asghar, Fakhar Zaman, Musaddiq Ahmed, Zohaib Khan and Faheem Ashraf. Pakistani leg-spinner Yasir Shah will mark a return to competitive cricket as he prepares himself to play for Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in the domestic One Day tournament. Abdul Rehman and Kabir Khan will coach the KP side.

Balochistan Team Squad: Azhar Ali (capt), Owais Zia, Ramiz Raja (junior), Babar Azam, Umar Akmal, Shahid Yousaf, Mohammad Hasan, Mohammad Nawaz, Sohail Tanvir, Junaid Khan, Bilawal Bhatti, Umar Gul, Imran Khan, Osama Mir, Saeed Ajmal

KPK Team Squad: Ahmed Shahzad, Fakhar Zaman, Younis Khan (capt), Rameez Aziz, Naveed Yasin, Musadiq Ahmed, Bismillah Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Rahat Ali, Azarullah, Sadaif Mehdi, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Asghar, Zohaib Khan, Hayatullah

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015