counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball, KPL 2018, CPL 2018

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score KPL 2018 and CPL 2018

Asia Cup T20 Bangladesh vs UAE Match Prediction Tips Who Will Win 26 Feb 2016

Asia Cup T20 Bangladesh vs UAE Match Prediction Tips Who Will Win on Friday 26th February 2016. The third match of ACC Asia Cup T20 2016 schedule to play between the host Bangladesh and new comer UAE, match will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur. Stay with us to know the Asiacup 2016 Match Prediction and Asiacup live score ball by ball here at
Asiacup 2016 Match PredictionBangladesh has faced 45 runs defeat against India in the first match of Asia Cup T20 2016. A superb innings of Rohit Sharma lead his team to 166 for 6 after they were sent in to bat at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium on Mirpur on Wednesday. The Indian opener smashed a splendid 83 off 55 balls, sharing two half-century stands on way to help India smart from early setbacks. The hosts lost wickets regularly in their chase before limping to 121 for 7 in 20 overs. Sabbir Rahman topscored for them with 44 runs. The Indian bowlers made the most of the green track, extracting bounce and movement on a breezy night in Mirpur. After Bangladesh openers Mohammad Mithun (1) and Soumya Sarkar (11) went back in a hurry, Sabbir tried to steady the chase with Imrul Kayes. But with the bowlers pitching in the right areas, the latter had a tough time finding his timing. He was dismissed for 14 off 24 balls which triggered a mini collapse. Sabbir hammered two sixes to make amends. But Shakib (3) then ran himself out as Bangladesh slipped to 73 for 4 in the 13th over.


Asia Cup T20 Bangladesh vs UAE Match Prediction Tips Who Will Win 26 Feb 2016

Bangladesh will win the toss and choose to ball first and win the match. Bangladesh lost the plot when Sabbir was sent packing by Hardik Pandya and they still needed 85 more from just 35 balls. Mushfiqur Rahim (16 not out) and Taskin Ahmed (15 not out) then took Bangladesh past 100. Ashish Nehra was the pick of the Indian bowlers, returning 3 for 23. Jaspit Bumrah, Pandya and Ravichandran Ashwin bagged a wicket each for the five-time champions. The Tigers had started brightly when Al-Amin Hossain took out Shikhar Dhawan (2) in his first over before skipper Mashrafe Bin Mortaza sent back in-form Virat Kohli (8).

Bangladesh then tightened the screws on India after sending back Suresh Raina who was beaten in the flight by Mahmudullah. The Indians were left tottering at 42 for 3 in the eighth over. Sharma then steadied the innings, putting 55 on the scoreboard with Yuvraj Singh (15). He was dropped by Shakib on 21 at point in the 11th over. Buoyed by the reprieve, he made Bangladesh pay by cracking Taskin Ahmed for two boundaries and a six in the next three balls to take the attack to the bowlers. Sharma scored his 10th Twenty20 International half-century off 42 deliveries. After Shakib sent back Yuvraj, who reached 1000 Twenty20 International runs, Sharma put on another 61 with Hardik Pandya (31) off just 27 deliveries. Sharma studded his innings with seven boundaries and three sixes and scored 62 runs in the last 27 balls he faced after being dropped. He fell to a superb catch by Soumya in the deep in the last over. Al-Amin took 3 for 37 for the hosts while Mashrafe, Mahmudullah and Shakib grabbed a wicket each.


Asia Cup Today Match Details

Event: Asia Cup T20 Tournament 2016
Match: 3rd T20 Match
Teams: Bangladesh vs UAE
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Time: 19:30 local (13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT)
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur


Asia Cup Match Live Broadcast Channel List

Sky Sports HD
Star Sports
Willow TV
Fox Sports
Channel 9
PTV Sports
Ten Sports

Bangladesh T20 Team Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza, Abu Hider, Arafat Sunny, Mohammad Mithun, Nurul Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Taskin Ahmed, Tamim Iqbal, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Al-Amin Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman

UAE T20 Team Squad: Amjad Javed (c), Ahmed Raza, Fahad Tariq, Farhan Ahmed, Mohammad Naveed, Mohammad Shahzad, Muhammad Kaleem, Muhammad Usman, Swapnil patil (wk), Qadeer Ahmed, Rohan Mustafa, Saqlain Haider, Shaiman Anwar, Usman Mushtaq, Zaheer Maqsood

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015