counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball , Global T20 Canada 2018, T20 Blast 2018, TNPL 2018

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score Global T20 Canada 2018, T20 Blast 2018, TNPL 2018

U Mumba vs Patna Pirates Final Match Prediction Who Will Win Pro Kabaddi League 2016

U Mumba vs Patna Pirates Final Match Prediction Who Will Win Pro Kabaddi League 2016. The final match of PKL will be played between the defending champion U Mumba and rising team of Patna Pirates on Saturday 5th March 2016 catch live action from Indira Gandhi Indoor Stadium, New Delhi, the final kabaddi match will start on 21:00 (IST). Get the Today Kabaddi Match Prediction here at

Pro Kabaddi League Match PredictionThe U Mumba make to the finals after beating Bengal Warriors 41-29 in the semi-final matchof Pro Kabaddi League 2016. It has now been 11 matches since U Mumba last tasted defeat in the Pro Kabaddi League, Season-3, but with a spot in the final up for grabs, captain Anup Kumar admitted that things may get trickier as they take on the Patna Pirates in the final match here on Saturday.

There were two unbeaten streaks in the 2016 Star Sports Pro Kabaddi. Patna Pirates started the season by winning eight of their first 10 games and drawing the other two. That put them on top of the points table, a position they held until the last game of the last leg in Mumbai. The team that supplanted them, defending champions U Mumba, went two better by finishing the season with a 10 game winning streak, a new PKL record. The 50 points they picked up gave them 60 for the season, two better than Patna Pirate’s total of 58.


U Mumba vs Patna Pirates Final Match Prediction

It will be a tough match but U Mumba will win the title again.


Match Details:

Battle Between U Mumba Vs Bengal Warriors
Match: Final Match
Tournament Pro Kabaddi League 2016
Watch On Star Sports & Hot Star
Venue: Indira Gandhi Indoor Stadium, New Delhi

U Mumba Kabaddi Team Squad: Anup Kumar (C), Anoop E.V.,  K. Prapanjan, Masayuki Shimokawa, Pawan Kumar, Pradeep Kumar,Rishank Devadiga,  Shabeer Bappu, Suresu Kumar, Vinoth Paulyas, Vishal Mane, Abolfazel Maghsodlo, Mohit Chhillar, Jeeva Kumar, Jeeva Gopal, Fazel Atrachali, Surender Nada, Bhupender Singh, Hadi Tajik, Jawahar Vivek, Rakesh Kumar

Patna Pirates Kabaddi Team Squad: Rakesh kumar(c),Sandeep Narwal, Abhinandan Kumar, Bhabesh Kumar, Deepak Narwal, Gurvindr Singh, Mahipal Narwal, Rajesh Mondal, Sunil Jaipal, Vijay malik, D.Suresh Kumar, Manish, Amit Hooda, Vinod Kumar, Nasir Ali, Sandeep, Sunil Kumar, Hadi Oshtorak, Tae Deok Eom, Manpreet Singh

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015