counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball , Global T20 Canada 2018, T20 Blast 2018, TNPL 2018

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score Global T20 Canada 2018, T20 Blast 2018, TNPL 2018

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad, SRH Players List, IPL T20 Match Fixtures 2016

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad, SRH Players List, IPL T20 Match Fixtures 2016. The Sunrisers Hyderabad aka SRH is the franchise cricket team based in the city of Hyderabad that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The team is owned by Kalanithi Maran of the Sun TV channel Network. Tom Moody is the head coach and Simon Helmot is the assistant coach of the team. VVS Laxman is the mentor of the team while Muttiah Muralitharan is the bowling coach and also a mentor of the team.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad, SRH Players List, IPL T20 Match Fixtures 2016Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Profile and History

Sunrisers Hyderabad replaced the Deccan Chargers in 2013. They retained 20 players from the Chargers, which left slots open for 13 players (eight Indian, five overseas). They filled six of these with Thisara Perera, Darren Sammy, Sudeep Tyagi, Nathan McCullum, Quinton de Kock and Clint McKay. The team was announced in Chennai on 18 December 2012.

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium is the principal cricket stadium in Hyderabad, Telangana, India and is the home ground of the Sunrisers Hyderabad. It is owned by the Hyderabad Cricket Association (HCA). It is located in the eastern suburb Uppal and has a seating capacity of 55,000.

In 2015, Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium which is located in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh is selected as the Secondary Home Ground for Sunrisers Hyderabad. It has a seating capacity of 38,000. In 2015, Sunrisers Hyderabad played their first 3 home games at this ground.


Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad IPL T20 2016

David Warner, Moises Henriques, Eoin Morgan, Kane Williamson, Trent Boult, Ashish Reddy, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Bipul Sharma, Karn Sharma, KL Rahul, Naman Ojha, Parvez Rasool, Ricky Bhui, Shikhar Dhawan, Siddharth Kaul, Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra, Deepak Hooda, Mustafizur Rahman, Aditya Tare, Barinder Singh Sran, Ben Cutting, Vijay Shankar, Abhimanyu Mithun, Tirumalasetti Suman


Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL T20 Match Schedule 2016

12 April – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

16 April – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders

18 April – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians

21 April – Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

23 April – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab

26 April – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiants

30 April – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

6 May – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions

8 May – Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

10 May – Rising Pune Supergiants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

12 May – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils

15 May – Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

20 May – Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

22 May – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015