counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball ,PSL 2018

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score PSL 2018

Natwest T20 BLAST Somerset vs Glamorgan Today Match Prediction

Natwest T20 BLAST Somerset vs Glamorgan Today Match Prediction 13th August Sunday 2017. So who Will Win SOM vs Glam T20 match? Get ball by ball live match score

Somerset vs Glamorgan Today Match Prediction

Here is a Natwest T20 Blast amazing tournament updates that were begun in the 2014 year and is a 20 overs cricket league which is going particularly with the support of the overseas players is also emerging. This NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB (England Cricket Board).

This is the fourth time that ECB preparing this T20 tournament in which total eighteen teams are playing in this & are divided into two groups of North & South and for this remarkable tournament, you can get today match prediction from this famous platform free and this match of Somerset vs Glamorgan is on Aug 13th, 2017. Today Natwest T20 Blast Somerset vs Glamorgan match will be playing in Chester-le-street. These teams have extraordinary players and both teams are looking well balanced. Here we are providing on this sure shot cricket prediction site today Natwest T20 Blast cricket match prediction. Get today Cricinfo, today toss prediction and free today match prediction of Somerset vs Glamorgan and live score ball by ball.

Match Info:
SOM vs Glam, South Group, NatWest t20 Blast, 2017
Date – Sunday, August 13, 2017
Time – 01:30 PM GMT
Venue – The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
Venue Scoring Pattern:
Avg 1st inn score – 174
Avg 2nd inn score – 171
Highest Total – 174/8 (20 Ov) by RSA vs Eng
Lowest Defended – 174/8 (20 Ov) by RSA vs Eng

Who Will Win Natwest T20 Blast Somerset vs Glamorgan Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win Somerset vs Glamorgan Toss – Glam

Who Will Win Somerset vs Glamorgan Match – SOM


View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Somerset T20 Blast Squad:

James Hildreth, Roelof van der Merwe, Steven Davies (wk), Peter Trego, Max Waller, Jim Allenby (c), Josh Davey, Tim Groenewald, Lewis Gregory, Johann Myburgh, Craig Overton, Paul van Meekeren, Michael Leask, Tom Abell, Fakhar Zaman, Tom Banton

Glamorgan T20 Blast Squad:

Jacques Rudolph, David Miller, William Bragg, Graham Wagg, Colin Ingram, Michael Hogan, Timm van der Gugten, Andrew Salter, Craig Meschede, Chris Cooke, Marchant de Lange, David Lloyd, Keiran Bull, Aneurin Donald, Jack Murphy, Jeremy Lawlor, Nicholas Selman, Owen Morgan , Lukas Carey, Kiran Carlson
Updated: August 12, 2017 — 4:40 pm
  • RKG

    Match winner
    Tips -bhao dono side aaegi. Dono team ko khao.
    Play safe

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015