counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball , Global T20 Canada 2018, T20 Blast 2018, TNPL 2018

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score Global T20 Canada 2018, T20 Blast 2018, TNPL 2018

Scotland vs Zimbabwe Prediction WCT20 Match Preview 10 March 2016

Scotland vs Zimbabwe Prediction WCT20 Match Preview Who Will Win on Thursday 10th March 2016. SCO vs ZIM toss prediction of Group B teams match of T20 World Cup 2016, live from Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur. This match will live broadcast on Star Sports, ESPN and Ten Sports as it starts on 15:00 local (09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT). Get here T20 World Cup Prediction with cricinfo live score coverage ball by ball.

T20 World Cup Match PredictionIn the fifth match of ICC World Twenty20, there will be Scotland and Zimbabwe team face each other to qualify for the next round. The Scotland team come into this game on the back of a 14 run loss to Afghanistan on 8 March. The bowlers had a bad day in office, allowing Afghanistan to post 170 on their board but it was the batsmen who disappointed. George Munsey and Kyle Coetzer aside, the batting failed to click, especially skipper Preston Mommsen, who scored 17 runs in 19 balls, something which is not at all acceptable in the T20 format.

Scotland are not expected to make any changes to their squad, with the same team expected to start against Zimbabwe.

Opponents Zimbabwe had Vusi Sibanda to thank for their 14-run win over Hong Kong in the last match, as the right-hander starred in the game scoring 59 off 46 balls. This, in fact, was the first half century of his T20 career, which also earned him the player of the match award. Zimbabwe are currently on top of the table along with Afghanistan and will look to continue their winning form with a victory over Scotland. No changes are expected with the same XI set to feature in Nagpur on Thursday.


Scotland vs Zimbabwe Match Prediction

Scotland will win the toss and choose to ball first and win the match as well.


Scotland T20 Team Squad: George Munsey, Kyle Coetzer, Calum MacLeod, Matt Machan, Richie Berrington, Preston Mommsen (c), Matthew Cross (wk), Josh Davey, Safyaan Sharif, Mark Watt, Alasdair Evans.

Zimbabwe T20 Team Squad: Hamilton Masakazda (c), Vusi Sibanda, Richmond Mutumbami (wk), Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Malcolm Waller, Elton Chigumbara, Donald Tiripano, Wellington Masakazda, Tinashe Panyangara

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015