counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball ,IPL 2018, Royal London One-Day Cup 2018

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score IPL 2018, Royal London One-Day Cup 2018

PSL T20 Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Match Prediction 13 Feb 2016

PSL T20 Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Match Prediction Who Will Win on Saturday 13th February 2016. The 15th T20 Match of Pakistan Super League 2016 schedule to play between Lahore vs Peshawar match prediction live from Sharjah Cricket Stadium. Get the complete information about the Today PSL T20 Match Prediction with PSL live scores ball by ball coverage here at

Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Match PredictionLahore Qalandars crushed by Karachi Kings with edge of 27 runs. They batted splendidly in the main portion of the amusement subsequent to being put into bat by Dwayne Bravo, courtsey some phenomenally poor handling by Lahore, who dropped around 10 chances amid the 20 overs. Qalandars began off splendidly with Chris Gayle and Cameron Delport whipping the Karachi bowlers to all parts of the ground. They were 98 for 1 when Delport withdrew in the wake of scoring 55 keeps running off only 39 balls. Furthermore, there was no thinking back for Karachi from that point on. Gayle was gone next ball. Bravo left 2 balls later. Umar Akmal and Rizwan set up 23 runs together however then Ravi Bopara got 3 wickets in an over. In spite of the fact that Hammad Azam was gien a LBW where he had hit the ball yet since Aleem Dar s choice was that mattered, he needed to go. Next over Ravi Bopara got Umar Akmal also and completed his spell with 6 wickets. He had additionally scored 71 keeps running off only 43 balls and truly turned the amusement around from a position where Kings watched out of the sorts; first while batting and after that while knocking down some pins. At last, Qalandars just figured out how to score 151 keeps running off their dispensed 20 overs for the loss of 8 wickets, in spite of having set up a splendid 98-run opening organization. It was a poor execution by Lahore and they are presently, deservingly, at the base of the table. Bopara was pronounced the Man of the Match for his fantastic execution.


PSL T20 Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Match Prediction 13 Feb 2016

Lahore Qalandars will win the toss and chose to bat first and win the match. Peshawar Zalmi resulted in these present circumstances match by a triumph over Islamabad United the previous evening. Bangladesh star Tamim Iqbal played a magnificent innings scoring a 58-ball 80 to help Peshawar Zalmi overcome Islamabad United by 7 wickets with 9 balls to save here at Sharjah Cricket Stadium on Friday night. Tamim crushed 6 fours and 3 sixes in his unbeaten innings. Mohammad Hafez made 26 and Shahid Yousuf an unbeaten 27 to offer their side some assistance with achieving an intense 153 run focus effortlessly. Mohammad Sami, Saeed Ajmal and Samuel Badree took one wicket each for the United. Prior, Khalid Latif scored a splendid half-century to help Islamabad United post a testing 152-6 against Peshawar Zalmi in the thirteenth experience of inaugural Pakistan Super League (PSL).


Who Will Win?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...


PSL Today Match Details:

Event: Pakistan Super League, 2016
Match: 15th T20 Match
Teams: Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Time: 9:30 PM | 04:00 PM GMT | 08:00 PM LOCAL
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah


PSL Match Live Broadcast Channel List

Sky Sports HD
Star Sports
Willow TV
Fox Sports
Geo Super
PTV Sports
Ten Sports


Lahore Qalandars PSL Team Squad: Azhar Ali, Chris Gayle, Yasir Shah, Sohaib Maqsood, Mustafizur Rahman, Kevon Cooper, Cameron Delport, Zafar Gohar, Azhar Ali, Mohammad Rizwan, Zia ul Haq, Naved Yasin, Adnan Rasool Hammad Azam, Dwayne Bravo, Umar Akmal, Zohaib Khan, Ehsan Adil, Abdul Razzaq, Mukhtar Ahmed, Imran Butt

Peshawar Zalmi PSL Team Squad: Shahid Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Darren Sammy, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Junaid Khan, James Allenby, Shaun Tait, Aamer Yamin, Dawid Malan, Imran Khan, Shahid Yousuf, Abdur Rehman, Musadiq Ahmed Ali, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Asghar, Brad Hodge, Israrullah, Taj Wali

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015