counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball Live Score IPL 2019

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score IPL 2019

New Zealand Team Squad List Lineup For ICC CHAMPIONS TROPHY 2017

New Zealand Team team squad list for the Champions Trophy 2017 was announced. International cricket council has officially announced the Champions Trophy 2017 schedule and Squads. Only India is the team who don’t give the team list yet. The great and exciting thing is that two rivalries India and Pakistan are once again in the same group with South Africa and Sri Lanka the other B. While Australia, England, New Zealand and Bangladesh are in group A. We are giving below the full schedule of the CT2017 event.

There are total 8 teams which are participating this Champions Trophy 2017 event and the distribution of the teams are:

Group A:

England, Australia, Bangladesh, New Zealand
Group B:

Pakistan, Sri Lanka, India, South Africa

New Zealand Team Team Squad List Lineup For ICC CHAMPIONS TROPHY 2017

ICC CHAMPIONS TROPHY 2017 New Zealand Team Team Squad List Lineup

  • Kane Williamson(Captain)
  • Trent Boult
  • Corey Anderson
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Neil Broom
  • Tom Latham
  • Martin Guptill
  • Adam Milne
  • Mitchell McClenaghan
  • Jeetan Patel
  • James Neesham
  • Mitchell Santner
  • Luke Ronchi
  • Ross Taylor
  • Tim Southee

You can also check ICC Champions Trophy Schedule 2017

Updated: May 3, 2017 — 9:46 pm
  • Lucknow boy

    6th,10,15over session yes, 20 over not for Gujarat. For Delhi 10 over session not baki 6th,,15, 20over session yes.

  • Lucknow boy

    Session sare yes jo bhi khule

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015