counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball Australia Domestic One Day Cup

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score


McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Schedule, Fixtures and Teams Squads

McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Schedule and Fixtures


This is a 12th edition of the New Zealand’s domestic T20 cricket tournament which is named as McDonalds Super Smash 2016/17 is scheduled to start from 4th December & end on January 7th, 2017. Now the defending champions of a trophy is Auckland Aces that will face Otago Volts in their starting match. Total 6teams are participating in the Super Smash league & it will feature total 33 matches with 2 preliminary final and a final.

McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Schedule, Fixtures and Teams Squads

McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Schedule, Fixtures and Teams

 McDonalds Super Smash 2016 Teams Squads


Central Stags T20 Squad

Doug Bracewell, Tom Bruce, Dane Cleaver, Mahela Jayawardene, Greg Hay, Marty Kain, Andrew Mathieson, Ryan McCone, Ajaz Patel, Navin Patel, Seth Rance, Jesse Ryder, Bevan Small, Ben Smith, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler, William Young.

Northern Knights T20 Squad

Corey Anderson, James Baker, Peter Bocock, Jono Boult, Trent Boult, Dean Brownlie, Joe Carter, Anton Devcich, Danie Flynn, Zac Gibson, Tony Goodin, Brett Hampton, Nick Kelly, Scott Kuggeleijn, Ben Laughlin, Daryl Mitchell, Bharat Popli, Nathan Reardon, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi Tim Southee, Joe Walker, BJ Watling and Kane Williamson.

Auckland Aces T20 Squad

Cody Andrews, Brad Cachopa, Mark Chapman, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Donovan Grobbelaar, Michael Guptill-Bunce, Shawn Hicks, Dane Hutchinson, Tarun Nethula, Rob Nicol, Robert O’Donnell, Glenn Phillips, Jeet Raval, Sean Solia.

Canterbury Kings T20 Squad

Todd Astle, Jeremy Benton, Leo Carter, Michael Davidson, Andrew Ellis, Cameron Fletcher, Peter Fulton, Kyle Jamieson, Timothy Johnston, Kenneth McClure, Cole McConchie, Edward Nuttall, Henry Shipley, Logan van Beek, William Williams.

Otago Volts Team T20 Squad

Warren Barnes, Michael Bracewell, Derek deBoorder, Jacob Duffy, Ryan Duffy, Sean Eathorne, Josh Finnie, Jack Hunter, Anaru Kitchen, Rhys Phillips, Michael Rae, Hamish Rutherford, Christoffel Viljeon, Sam Wells, Brad Wilson.

Wellington Firebirds T20 Squad

Brent Arnel, Hamish Bennett, Tom Blundell, Fraser Colson, Matt McEwan, Iain McPeake, Stephen Murdoch, Ollie Newton, Michael Papps, Jeetan Patel, Michael Pollard, Matt Taylor, Anarug Verma, Luke Woodcock, Pete Younghusband.

Updated: December 3, 2016 — 9:36 pm
  • shaik

    Tomorrow supper smash Who this win match sir please

    • Wellington

      Sir Andy Murray

  • Bobby

    Knights won

  • Bobby

    Today 200% northern knights will win

    • Wellington

      stop farting

  • 2⃣4⃣ Hours ???????????? Betting

    McDonalds Super smash league

    Central Districts v/S Canterbury

    Northern Districts v/S Wellington

    Auckland v/S Otago

    Play All Same Limit

    2⃣4⃣ Hours ???????????? Betting

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015