counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball ,PSL 2018

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score PSL 2018

Natwest T20 BLAST Glamorgan vs Middlesex Today Match Prediction

Natwest T20 BLAST Glamorgan vs Middlesex Today Match Prediction 18th August Friday 2017. So who Will Win Glam vs MDX T20 match? Get ball by ball live match score

Glamorgan vs Middlesex Today Match Prediction

Here is a Natwest T20 Blast amazing tournament updates that were begun in the 2014 year and is a 20 overs cricket league which is going particularly with the support of the overseas players is also emerging. This NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB (England Cricket Board).

This is the fourth time that ECB preparing this T20 tournament in which total eighteen teams are playing in this & are divided into two groups of North & South and for this remarkable tournament, you can get today match prediction from this great platform free and this match of Glamorgan vs Middlesex is on Aug 18th, 2017. Today Natwest T20 Blast Glamorgan vs Middlesex match will be playing in Cardiff. These teams have extraordinary players and both teams are looking well balanced. Here we are providing on this sure shot cricket prediction site today Natwest T20 Blast cricket match prediction. Get today Cricinfo, today toss prediction and free today match prediction of Glamorgan vs Middlesex and live score ball by ball.

Match Info:
Glam vs MDX, South Group, NatWest t20 Blast, 2017
Date – Friday, August 18, 2017
Time – 06:00 PM GMT
Venue – Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Venue Scoring Pattern:
Avg 1st innings score – 144
Avg 2nd innings score – 139
Highest Total – 182/5 (20 Ov) by Eng vs Aus
Lowest Total – 89/10 (18.4 Ov) by Pak vs Eng
Highest Chased – 129/5 (17.1 Ov) by Eng vs Pak
Lowest Defended – 182/5 (20 Ov) by Eng vs Aus

Who Will Win Natwest T20 Blast Glamorgan vs Middlesex Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win Glamorgan vs Middlesex Toss – Midd

Who Will Win Glamorgan vs Middlesex Match – Midd


View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Glamorgan T20 Blast Squad:

Jacques Rudolph, David Miller, William Bragg, Graham Wagg, Colin Ingram, Michael Hogan, Timm van der Gugten, Andrew Salter, Craig Meschede, Chris Cooke, Marchant de Lange, David Lloyd, Keiran Bull, Aneurin Donald, Jack Murphy, Jeremy Lawlor, Nicholas Selman, Owen Morgan , Lukas Carey, Kiran Carlson

Middlesex T20 Blast Squad:

Brendon McCullum, James Franklin, Adam Voges, Eoin Morgan, Tim Southee, Paul Stirling, Steven Finn, Ollie Rayner, Nick Compton, James Harris, John Simpson, Dawid Malan, Tim Murtagh, Toby Roland-Jones, James Fuller, Nick Gubbins, Tom Helm, Harry Podmore, Ryan Higgins, Tom Barber, George Scott, Nathan Sowter, Max Holden, Stephen Sean Eskinazi
Updated: August 17, 2017 — 4:18 pm
Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015