counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball , Global T20 Canada 2018, T20 Blast 2018, TNPL 2018

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score Global T20 Canada 2018, T20 Blast 2018, TNPL 2018

Ford Trophy Wellington vs Canterbury Today Match Prediction

Ford Trophy Wellington vs Canterbury Today Match Prediction Jan 25th Wednesday 2017. Who will win Wellington vs Canterbury today ODI match of Ford Trophy? This is a domestic/local league of New Zealand in which local and international players of New Zealand are participating.

Ford Trophy Wellington vs Canterbury Today Match Prediction

As all the previous matches of Ford Trophy were good & exciting and all the teams are performing well in the matches and also the great performances in the batting and the bowling from the players. Especially the Otago, Central Districts, Canterbury and Auckland performing well. So now this match is between the great teams of Ford Trophy. Here we are providing Ford Trophy today match prediction. Wellington vs Canterbury ODI match scheduled at Basin Reserve, Wellington at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT). Get today Cricinfo, today toss prediction &  today match prediction of Ford Trophy.

Canterbury team is leading by Peter Fulton who is a good right-hand batsman. While Wellington team is leading by Hamish Marshall who is a left-hand batsman and medium fast bowler. So who will win today match Wellington vs Canterbury ODI Match Jan 25, 2017?

Ford Trophy Wellington vs Canterbury Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win Wellington vs Canterbury today Toss – Cant

Who Will Win Wellington vs Canterbury today MATCH – Cant

Match Info:
WEL vs CAN, 12th Match, The Ford Trophy, 2017
Date – Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Time – 10:00 PM GMT
Venue – Basin Reserve, Wellington

Canterbury Squad

Chad Bowes, Jack Boyle, Peter Fulton (Captain), Cole McConchie, Todd Astle, Cam Fletcher(Keeper), Tim Johnston, Logan van Beek, Henry Shipley, Matt Henry, Will Williams, Jeremy Benton, Leo Carter, Michael Davidson, Andrew Ellis, Kyle Jamieson, Ken McClure, Ed Nuttall, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls


Hamish Marshall (Captain), Michael Papps, Stephen Murdoch, Tom Blundell(Keeper), Scott Borthwick, Matt Taylor, Luke Woodcock, Jeetan Patel, Anurag Verma, Brent Arnel, Hamish Bennett, Fraser Colson, Jade Dernbach, Evan Gulbis, Matt McEwan, Ian McPeake, Ollie Newton, Michael Pollard, Luke Ronchi.

Updated: January 24, 2017 — 5:43 pm

  • Abdul manna

    This Mac win:Centerbury insalla

  • vk

    Canterbury will win this match.

  • ♦♦ WHO ARE YOU ♦♦

    active now

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015