counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball , Global T20 Canada 2018, T20 Blast 2018, TNPL 2018

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score Global T20 Canada 2018, T20 Blast 2018, TNPL 2018

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad, Players List, Match Schedule IPL 9 2016

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad, Players List, Match Schedule IPL 9 2016. The Delhi Daredevils aka DD is the franchise cricket team representing the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League. Founded in 2008 as one of the eight founding teams of the IPL, the GMR Group purchased the Delhi franchise for $84 million. Their home ground is the Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi. In 2013, they included Raipur International Cricket Stadium as their secondary home venue.

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad, Players List, Match Schedule IPL 9 2016

Delhi Daredevils IPl Team Profile

The team’s current captain is Jean-Paul Duminy.The team were table toppers twice – an IPL Record share with only one team CSK and qualified for Champions League T20 twice. The leading run-scorer of the side is Virender Sehwag while the leading wicket-taker is Irfan Pathan.The mentor of the Team is coach of current India Under19 cricket team and cricket Legend Rahul Dravid and the coach is Paddy Upton.

IPL Live Score Today Match

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad, Players List

Sanju Samson and Pawan Negi were the two new players came to Delhi Dare Devils after the two year ban of Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Superkings respectively. Rahul Dravid will be the new mentor of the team. The Daredevils play their home matches in the Feroz Shah Kotla Ground located in New Delhi, under the newly installed floodlights.They also have Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium,Raipur as their home ground.

Delhi Daredevils IPL Team Squad: Amit Mishra, Jayant Yadav, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammad Shami, Saurabh Tiwary, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreyas Iyer, Zaheer Khan, Albie Morkel, Imran Tahir, JP Duminy, Quinton de Kock, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pawan Negi, Christopher Morris, Sanju Samson, Carlos Brathwaite, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, Joel Paris, Sam Billings, Chama Milind, Pratyush Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Syed Khaleel Ahmed, Akhil Arvind Herwadkar, Pawan Suyal


Delhi Daredevils IPL Match Schedule 206

10 April – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils

15 April – Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab

17 April – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils

23 April – Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians

27 April – Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions

30 April – Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders

3 May – Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils

5 May – Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants

7 May – Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils

12 May – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils

15 May – Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils

17 May – Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils

20 May – Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

22 May – Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015