counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball ,IPL 2018, Royal London One-Day Cup 2018

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score IPL 2018, Royal London One-Day Cup 2018

Ford Trophy Central Districts vs Auckland Today Cricket Match Prediction

Ford Trophy Central Districts vs Auckland Today Match Prediction Feb 8th Wednesday 2017. Who will win Central Districts vs Auckland today ODI match of Ford Trophy? This is a domestic/local league of New Zealand in which local and international players of New Zealand are participating.

Central Districts vs Auckland Today Cricket Match Prediction

As all the previous matches of Ford Trophy were good & exciting and all the teams are performing well in the matches and also the great performances in the batting and the bowling from the players. Especially the Otago, Central Districts, Canterbury and Auckland performing well. So now this match is between two best teams. Here we are providing Ford Trophy today cricket match prediction. Central Districts vs Auckland ODI match scheduled at Pukekura Park, New Plymouth at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT). Get today Cricinfo, today toss prediction &  today match prediction of Ford Trophy.

Auckland team is leading by Rob Nicol who is a great right-hand batsman. CD team is leading by Will Young who is a good right-hand batsman and a right-arm off break bowler. So who will win today match CD vs Auckland ODI Match Feb 08, 2017?

Ford Trophy Central Districts vs Auckland Today Cricket Match Prediction

Who Will Win Central Districtsvs Auckland today Toss – Auck

Who Will Win Central Districts vs Auckland today MATCH – CD

Match Info:
AKL vs CD, 22nd Match, The Ford Trophy, 2017
Date – Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Time – 10:00 PM GMT
Venue – Pukekura Park, New Plymouth

Auckland Squad

 Michael Guptill-Bunce, Glenn Phillips(Keeper), SM Solia, Rob Nicol (Captain), Robert O’Donnell, Ben Horne, Shawn Hicks, Donovan Grobbelaar, Tarun Nethula, Lockie Ferguson, R Sandhu, Cody Andrews, Michael Barry, Bradley Cachopa, Mark Chapman, Colin de Grandhomme, Colin Munro, Jeet Raval

Central Districts Squad

 Jesse Ryder, George Worker, Will Young (Captain), Tom Bruce, Dane Cleaver(Keeper), Josh Clarkson, Marty Kain, Ben Wheeler, Seth Rance, BM Tickner, Navin Patel, Andrew Mathieson, Ryan McCone, Ajaz Patel, Christian Leopard, Ben Smith

Updated: February 7, 2017 — 5:59 pm
  • Nandhu

    Who will win d match



  • S R Habib



    match winner one and only Auckland

  • rd ruman


Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015