counter easy hit

Today Match Prediction Ball By Ball Natwest T20 Blast TNPL 2017 Cricket Score

A True Astrology Match Prediction with Cricket Live Score

Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians BPL Final Today Match Live Score

A wonderful t20 cricket tournament going to end with the with the final match between Barisal Bulls and Comilla Victorians. The final match of the Bangladesh Premier League will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on Tuesday, 15 December 2015. Keep in touch with us for today match live score ball by ball and we also provide you the true match prediction as well.

Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians BPL Final Today Match Live Score

Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians BPL Final Today Match Live Score

Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians BPL Final Today Match Preview Analysis

In the final match of Bangladesh BPL T20 2015, Comilla Victorians has an edge as they have won two matches against Barisal Bulls in this tournament. In both the matches Barisal Bulls batsman failed to update today cricket match live score and ends with very low score target for the Comilla Victorians, and in reply Victorians chase the target easily. So, this fact effects the today cricket match prediction in favor of Comilla Victorians. Now Bulls have to show some difference in today match live score to get the different match result.

A superb innings of 67 on just 48 gives the right direction on today match live score and took the Victorians towards the final match, and Abu Hider Rony bowling effort added some magic towards their 72-run victory against Rangpur Riders on Saturday. Ashar Zaidi (40 off 15 balls) has took his team to a challenging total of 163 for 7 before taking 4 for 11 in 4 overs to help his team skittle out its Rangpur opponents for just 91 at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium.

In reply, Riders got off to a solid start on the today match live score as they scored 36 without the loss of a wicket. But later The Riders batsmen had no answer to either Hider or Zaidi, who finished with four wickets apiece and gave away only 19 and 11 runs in three and four overs respectively.

All-rounder Sabbir Rahman updated today match live score with 79 off 49 balls as Barisal Bulls convincingly defeated Rangpur Riders by five wickets in the second qualifier of the Bangladesh Premier League on Sunday to set a final date with Comilla Victorians. Lendl Simmons 73 off 57 did help Rangpur post a solid total of 160 when they batted first, but that proved a stroll around the park for Sabbir and Shahriar Nafees, who hit 44 in 40 balls.

It looked gloomy for the Bulls early in their innings though to power up the today match live score , as they lost their openers with only 10 runs on the board. But the day was meant to be Barisal’s as Sabbir and Nafees added 124 in the third wicket. Barisal bowler Kevon Cooper bagged four wickets, taking his tournament tally to 20, earlier on the day to thwart Rangpur’s plans for posting a gigantic score.


Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians BPL Final Today Match Team Squad

There are many batsman who will try to make positive impact on today match live score while bowlers will show some resistance.

Comilla Victorians Team Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), Abu Hider, Ahmed Shehzad, Alok Kapali, Ariful Haque, Dhiman Ghosh, Imrul Kayes, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Nuwan Kulasekara, Liton Das, Mahmudul Hasan, Naeem Islam, Sunil Narine, Robiul Islam, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Krishmar Santokie, Shoaib Malik, Shuvagata Hom, Darren Stevens, Sunzamul Islam, Lahiru Thirimanne

Barisal Bulls Team Squad: Squad Mahmudullah (capt), Al-Amin Hossain, Kevon Cooper, Chris Gayle, Imad Wasim, Evin Lewis, Mehedi Maruf, Mohammad Sami, Nadif Chowdhury, Seekkuge Prasanna, Rony Talukdar, Sabbir Rahman, Sajedul Islam, Shahriar Nafees, Sharifullah, Sohag Gazi, Taijul Islam, Brendan Taylor


Barisal Bulls vs Comilla Victorians BPL Final Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win Today Toss Prediction: Barisal Bulls will win the toss and ball first.

Who Will Win Today Match Prediction: Comilla Victorians will win the match.

Cricket Ball By Ball Live Scores Match Prediction © 2015